Hiya folk!!!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Elerene, Dec 1, 2019.

1. Elerene

Elerene Tenacious Gamer

1. Please tell us a little about yourself. Hi there! My real name is Daniel, I go by Elerene in most games these days, though I used to be known more as Jadestorm. Elerene became my main back in LOTRO when I discovered how much I loved being a healer and has remained my beloved main ever since. =) I work as a Systems Programmer at a large university (at the college level) and have been happily married since 2003! We don't have any kids, and aren't planning on having any, but we do have 3 cats! In game I can either be very quiet, or yap a whole lot, and I always try to enjoy the beauty and wonder of the virtual worlds I spend so much time in. ^_^
    2. How did you hear about Tenacious? My friend Bambi (who I met via Old Timers Guild / Not Dead Just Napping) told me a bit about y'all and I was already beginning to think about looking for a guild with a larger presence in AA:U. Mine was full of lovely people, they just were not online for the bulk of the time I was playing and I was getting a tad lonely. =)
    3. What games(s) are you interested in joining Tenacious in? ArcheAge: Unchained! I'm so glad it's back in a better business model format!! I had to leave it before -- and I missed it! Over time I will most likely be looking at other chapters in other games as well.
    4. Did you read and understand our charter? I did and am very happy with the charter!!!
    5. If the world did away with all games, except one ... which one would you want it to be and why? D= Plz no. Europa Universalis 4 I think would be the one I would keep if I had to pick though. It's easily one of my favorite games of all time and I continue to go back to it over and over to do another playthrough with another idea I have!
    I'm looking forward to meeting all of you! Thanks for having me!!!

Kimmz and AmazonCheesecake like this.
  2. Within